Posted in love,passion,hearts belonging

POTIONS

           It’s a little more of you
           Of every bit of yours
           More than too much
           That I yearn for
           With each minute
           Your voice like butter
           Flute to a shepherd
           Whispering sweetly
           To streaks of my heart
           Eyes like summer rays
           Leaving me wired
           Burning with desire
           With mountains of emotions
           Aching inside and out
           For your thirsty touches
           My dream come true
           Your divine charm
           Is air to my life
           As I am yours
           I live for you
           Bewitched with potions
           Of your godly being

Author:

A strong believer in the power of time||I thirst for knowledge and insight, knowledge more than that of Aristotle||Quite an open minded dreamer

One thought on “POTIONS

Leave a Reply

