Posted in Uncategorized

MY ENIGMA

image

              From the time I met you
                  I knew we belonged
                Every word you spoke
                  My heart listened to
                     My sun and stars
                  I’m a captive of yours
                  In my mind you dwell
                          This feeling
                        Strange as it is
                      I won’t let go off
                               My love
                      Moon to my stars
                   Where have you been
                     A dream come true
              My sun rises and sets on you
                           All I feel is
                 Your presence in mine
                      Even when you’re
                       Missing from me
                  If this is falling in love
                        I want to drown
                        Come what may

image

Author:

A strong believer in the power of time||I thirst for knowledge and insight, knowledge more than that of Aristotle||Quite an open minded dreamer

Leave a Reply

