Posted in Uncategorized

SILENT CHAOS

image

I lay on my bed
Eyes on the ceiling
Myriads of thoughts
Running in my mind
Like in the city’s streets

I’ve been stuck
In a dark hollow tunnel
Held by barbed wire
Mind and heart in parallel
What should I trust?

I am all alone
Wandering
Fighting a battle
I have no control of
Where is my freedom?

image

Author:

A strong believer in the power of time||I thirst for knowledge and insight, knowledge more than that of Aristotle||Quite an open minded dreamer

2 thoughts on “SILENT CHAOS

Leave a Reply

